HARCP

HEROIN ADDICTION AND
RELATED CLINICAL PROBLEMS

The official journal of
EUROPAD - European Opiate Addiction Treatment Association
WFTOD - World Federation for the Treatment of Opioid Dependence
Editor: Icro Maremmani, MD - Pisa, Italy, EU
Associate Editors:
Thomas Clausen, MD - Oslo, Norway
Pier Paolo Pani, MD - Cagliari, Italy, EU
Marta Torrens, MD - Barcelona, Spain, EU

About us

AU-CNS

 

AU-CNS
Associazione per l’Utilizzo delle Conoscenze Neuroscientifiche a fini Sociali
Association for the Application of Neuroscientific Knowledge to Social Aims

Europad

 

Europad
European Opiate Addiction Treatment Association
(c/o AU-CNS)

President: I. Maremmani (Italy)
Vice-President: M. Reisinger (Belgium)
General Secretary: Andrej Kastelic (Slovenia)

 

Logo WFTOD - World Federation for the Treatment of Opiod Dependence

 

WFTOD
World Federation for the Treatment of Opiod Dependence

NGO with Special Consultative Status with Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

 

Board of directors of Europad

First, Last name Department Company City, Country
Genci Mucollari
gencaxionp@albmail.com
  Axion plus Tirane, Albania
Rainer Schmid
rainerw.schmid@gmx.net
    Wien, Austria
Gabriele Fischer
gabriele.fischer@meduniwien.ac.at
Addiction Clinic Medical University of Vienna Vienna, Austria, EU
Oleg Aizberg
oleg.aizberg@gmail.com
Department of Psychiatry and Addiction Medicine Belarussian State Academy of Postgraduate Education Minsk, Belarus
Marc Reisinger
m.reisinger@numericable.be
  EUROPAD Bruxelles, Belgium, EU
Nermana Mehic-Basara
zalcnarc@bih.net.ba
    Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Alexander Kantchelov
al.kantchelov@gmail.com
  Kantchelov Clinic Sofia, Bulgaria, EU
Slavko Sakoman
slavko.sakoman@gmail.com
    Zagreb, Croatia, EU
Ante Ivancic
ante.ivancic@pu.htnet.hr
  General Practitioner Porec, Croatia, EU
Nikola Jelovac
nikola.jelovac1@st.t-com.hr
  University Public Health Institute Split, Croatia, EU
Mauri Aalto
mauri.aalto@thl.fi
Finnish Addiction Society University of Helsinki Helsinki, Finland, EU
Marc Auriacombe
marc.auriacombe@labopsy.u-bordeaux2.fr
Addiction Psychiatry Victor Segalen University Bordeaux, France, EU
Didier Touzeau
didier.touzeau@gmail.com
  Clinique Liberte Bagneux, France, EU
Heino Stover
hstoever@fb4.fh-frankfurt.de
University of Applied Sciences Faculty "Health and Social Work" Frankfurt, Germany, EU
Albrech Ulmer
albrecht.ulmer@gmx.de
  German Society ofAddiction Medicine Stuttgart, Germany, EU
Stephan Walcher
kontact@moviemed.de
Centre for Addiction Treatment CONCEPT Munich, Germany, EU
Giannis Tsoumakos
tsoumakos55@yahoo.gr
  SerT Athens Athens, Greece, EU
Euangelos Kafetzopoulus
ekaf@in.gr
    Athens, Greece, EU
József Kornél Csorba
csorbaj@nyiro-opai.hu
  Nyírő Gyula Hospital – National Institute of Psychiatry and Addictology Budapest, Hungary, EU
Paul Quigley
paquigley@eircom.net
    Dublin, Ireland, EU
Garrett McGovern
drmcgovern@prioritymedicalclinic.ie
Clinical Addiction, King's College London Priority Medical Clinic Dublin, Ireland, EU
Mickey Arieli
mmarieli@bezeqint.net
Ministry of Health Israely Gouvernment Ramla, Israel
Haim Mell
mellhaim@012.net.il
  Israel Anti-drug Authority Jerusalem, Israel
Safet Blakaj
labirinti@gmail.com
  LABYRINTH Prishtina, Kosovo
Milazim Gjocjaj
Milazim.Gjocaj@ks-gov.net
    Prishtina, Kosovo
Emilis Subata
emilis.subata@vplc.lt
  University of Vilnius Vilnius, Lithuania, EU
Liljana Ignjatova
lilei@sonet.com.mk
Centre for Prevention and Treatment of Drug Addiction "St. Cyril and Metodij" Psychiatric University Hospital Skopje, Macedonia
Aneta Spasovska Trajanovska
tolijan@mt.net.mk
    Skopje, Macedonia
Tijana Pavicevic
tijana@gmail.com
    Podgorica, Montenegro
Marina Roganovic
spbdobrota@t-com.me
    Kotor, Montenegro
Peter Vossenberg
p.vossenberg@tactus.nl
  Tactus Deventer, Netherlands
Martin Haraldsen
martinharaldsen@outlook.com
  General Practitioner Sandefjord, Norway
Gunnar Kristiansen
1gunnarkristiansen@gmail.com
  Pastor Oslo, Norway
Helge Waal
helge.waal@medisin.uio.no
Center for Addiction Research (SERAF) University of Oslo Oslo, Norway
Edward Jacek Gorzelańczyk
medsystem@medsystem.com.pl
Ludwik Rydygier Collegium Medicum Nicolaus Copernicus University Bydgoszcz, Poland, EU
Karina Stainbarth-Chmielewska
chmielew@ipin.edu.pl
    Warsaw, Poland, EU
Luis Patricio
dr.luispatricio@gmail.com
  Addiction Dual Diagnosis Clinic at Casa de Sa
de de Carnaxide
Lisbon, Portugal, EU
Adrian-Octavian Abagiu
adyaba@gmail.com
Center for Integrated Services for Addiction National Institute for Infectious Diseases Bucharest, Romania, EU
Sergey Koren
psycab@rambler.ru
    Moscow, Russia
Alexander Kozlov
aakozlov@inbox.ru
  Moscow Scientific Research Institute of Psychiatry Moscow, Russia
Vladimir Mendelevich
mend@tbit.ru
  Kazan State Medical University Kazan, Russia
Minja Jovanovi_
drminjaj@yahoo.com
    Kragujevac, Serbia
Nikola Vuckovic
nikvucko@gmail.com
    Novi Sad, Serbia
Lubomir Okruhlica
okruhlica@cpldz.sk
  Centre for Treatment of Drug Dependencies Bratislava, Slovak Republic, EU
Andrej Kastelic
andrej.kastelic@psih-klinika.si
Center for Treatment of Drug Addiction University Hospital Ljubljana, Slovenia, EU
Mercedes Lovrecic
barbara.lovrecic@siol.net
  Institute of Public Health of the Republic of Slovenia Ljubjana, Slovenia, EU
Marta Torrens
mtorrens@parcdesalutmar.cat
Addiction Unit, Institute of Psychiatry and Addictions Hospital del Mar-IMIM, University of Barcelona Barcelona, Spain, EU
Olof Blix
olof.blix@lj.se
Addiction Medicine Unit, Dep of Psychiatry, County Hospital Ryhov Jonkoping, Sweden, EU
Marlene Stenbacka
marlene.stenbacka@sll.se
  Karolinska Institute Stockholm, Sweden, EU
Jean Jacques Deglon
jjdeglon@gmail.com
    Geneve, Switzerland
Sergey Dvoryak
dvoryak@uiphp.org.ua
  Ukrainian Institute on Public Health Policy Kiev, Ukraine
Neil McKeganey
cdmres@drugmisuseresearch.org
  Centre for Drug Misuse Research Glasgow, Scotland, UK, EU

 

AU-CNS Associazione per l’Utilizzo delle Conoscenze Neuroscientifiche a fini Sociali
Association for the Application of Neuroscientific Knowledge to Social Aims
Via XX Settembre, 83 – 55045 PIETRASANTA (Lucca) - Italy
P. IVA 01681650469 – Codice Fiscale 94002580465
Tel/Phone: 0584 - 790073 - Fax: 0584-72081 - Email: info@heroinaddictionrelatedclinicalproblems.org
Start of page