HARCP

HEROIN ADDICTION AND
RELATED CLINICAL PROBLEMS

The official journal of
EUROPAD - European Opiate Addiction Treatment Association
WFTOD - World Federation for the Treatment of Opioid Dependence
Editor: Icro Maremmani, MD - Pisa, Italy, EU
Associate Editors:
Thomas Clausen, MD - Oslo, Norway
Pier Paolo Pani, MD - Cagliari, Italy, EU
Marta Torrens, MD - Barcelona, Spain, EU

Advisory Board

Editor in Chief

First, Last name Department Company
Icro Maremmani
maremman@med.unipi.it
Pisa - Italy, EU
Vincent P. Dole Dual Diagnosis Unit, Department of Neurosciences Santa Chiara University Hospital

Associate Editors

First, Last name Department Company
Thomas Clausen
thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Oslo - Norway
SERAF, Norwegian Centre for Addiction Research University of Oslo
Pier Paolo Pani
pallolo@tin.it
Cagliari - Italy, EU
Social Health Division Health District 8 (ASL 8)
Marta Torrens
mtorrens@parcdesalutmar.cat
Barcelona - Spain, EU
Addiction Unit, Institute of Psychiatry and Addictions Hospital del Mar-IMIM, University of Barcelona

Advisory Board

First, Last name Department Company
Hannu Alho
hannu.alho@thl.fi
Helsinki - Finland, EU
  National Public Health Institute (KTL); University of Helsinki
Marc Auriacombe
marc.auriacombe@labopsy.u-bordeaux2.fr
Bordeaux - France, EU
Addiction Psychiatry Victor Segalen University
Alexander Baldacchino
amb30@st-andrews.ac.uk
St Andrews, Scotland, United Kingdom, EU
Medical School. North Haugh University of St Andrews
James Bell
james.bell@iop.kcl.ac.uk
Sydney - Australia
  South London and Maudsley NHS FoundationTrust & Langston Centre
Olof Blix
olof.blix@lj.se
Jönköping - Sweden, EU
Addiction Medicine Unit, Department of Psychiatry County Hospital Ryhov
Barbara Broers
barbara.broers@unige.ch
Geneva - Switzerland
Department of Community Medicine and Primary Care University Hospital
Miguel Casas
mcasas@vhebron.net
Barcelona - Spain, EU
  Vall d'Hebron University Hospital, University of Barcelona
Michael Farrell
Michael.Farrell@unsw.edu.au
Sydney - Australia
National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre University of New South Wales
Loretta Finnegan
finnegal337@aol.com
Bethesda - ML, USA
Finnegan Consulting, LLC National Institutes of Health, Retired
Gabriele Fischer
gabriele.fischer@meduniwien.ac.at
Vienna - Austria, EU
Addiction Clinic Medical University of Vienna
Carla Gambarana
gambarana@unisi.it
Siena - Italy, UE
Department of Molecular and Developmental Medicine University of Siena
Gilberto Gerra
gilberto.gerra@unodc.org
Vienna
Health and Human Development Section, Division for Operations United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
Gian Luigi Gessa
lgessa@unica.it
Cagliari - Italy, EU
  University of Cagliari, Retired
Michael Gossop
m.gossop@iop.kcl.ac.uk
London - UK, EU
King's College University of London
Leift Gronbladh
Leif.Gronblad@akademiska.se
Uppsala - Sweden, EU
Department of Neuroscience, Institute of Addictive Diseases University Hospital
Lars Gunne
lars.gunne@gmail.com
Stockholm - Sweden, EU
University of Uppsala - Emeritus University of Uppsala, Retired
Andrej Kastelic
andrej.kastelic@psih-klinika.si
Ljubljana - Slovenia, EU
Center for Treatment of Drug Addiction University Hospital
Michael Krausz
mkrausz@interchange.ubc.ca
Vancouver - BC, Canada
Burnaby Treatment Centre for Mental Health and Addiction, St. Paul's Hospital University of British Columbia
Mary Jane Kreek
kreek@mail.rockefeller.edu
New York - NY, USA
  Rockfeller University, Emeritus
Evgeny Krupitsky
kruenator@gmail.com
St. Petersburg - Russia
  St. Petersburg Bekhterev Psychoneurological Research Institute
Mercedes Lovrecic
barbara.lovrecic@siol.net
Ljubjana - Slovenia, EU
  Institute of Public Health of the Republic of Slovenia
Joyce Lowinson
lowinsj@nyc.rr.com
New York - NY, USA
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Yeshiva University, Emeritus
Angelo G. I. Maremmani
angelogimaremmani@gmail.com
Pietrasanta, Italy, EU
  Association for the Application of Neuroscientific Knowledge to Social Aims (AU-CNS)
Robert G. Newman
rnewman@icaat.org
New York - NY, USA
Baron Edmond De Rothschild Chemical Dependency Institute (retired) Beth Israel Medical Center (retired)
Charles O'Brien
obrien@mail.trc.upenn.edu
Philadelphia - PA, USA
  University of Pennsylvania
Lubomir Okruhlica
okruhlica@cpldz.sk
Bratislava - Slovak Republic, EU
  Centre for Treatment of Drug Dependencies
Matteo Pacini
paciland@virgilio.it
Pisa, Italy, EU
  G. De Lisio Institute of Behavioural Sciences
Mark Parrino
Mark.Parrino@aatod.org
New York - New York, USA
  American Association for the Treatment of Opioid Dependence
Einat Peles
einatp@tlvmc.gov.il
Tel Aviv - Israel
Dr. Miriam & Sheldon G. Adelson
Clinic for Drug Abuse, Treatment & Research, Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center, Sackler Faculty of Medicine
University of Tel Aviv
Giulio Perugi
giulio.perugi@med.unipi.it
Pisa - Italy, EU
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine University of Pisa
Jens Reimer
reimer@uke.de
Hamburg - Germany, EU
  University of Hamburg; Psychiatry Health North, Bremen
Marc Reisinger
m.reisinger@numericable.be
Bruxelles - Belgium, EU
  EUROPAD
Lorenzo Somaini
Lorenzo.Somaini@aslbi.piemonte.it
Cossato - Biella Italy, EU
  Addiction Treatment Center
Marlene Stenbacka
marlene.stenbacka@sll.se
Stockholm - Sweden, EU
  Karolinska Institute
Alessandro Tagliamonte
tagliamonte@unisi.it
Siena - Italy, EU
  University of Siena, Retired
Ambros Uchtenhagen
uchtenhagen@isgf.uzh.ch
Zurich - Switzerland
Research Foundation on Public Health and Addiction Research Institute for Public Health and Addiction
Helge Waal
helge.waal@medisin.uio.no
Oslo - Norway
SERAF, Norwegian Centre for Addiction Research University of Oslo
George Woody
woody@tresearch.org
Philadelphia - PA, USA
  University of Pennsylvania

Editorial Coordinator

First, Last name Title Company
Marilena Guareschi
info@aucns.org
Pietrasanta, Italy, EU
Psychologist Association for the Application of Neuroscientific Knowledge to Social Aims (AU-CNS)

Editorial Coordinator Assistants

First, Last name Title Company
Silvia Bacciardi
s.baciard@gmail.com
Pisa, Italy, EU
Resident in Psychiatry
Master in Addictologia – University of Pisa
University of Pisa
Iacopo Belcari
iacopo.belcari@gmail.com
Pisa, Italy, EU
Psychologist  
Denise Gazzarrini
denise.gazzarrini@hotmail.it
Pisa, Italy, EU
Resident in Psychiatry
Master in Addictologia – University of Pisa
University of Pisa
Enrico Massimetti
e.massimetti@yahoo.it
Pisa, Italy, EU
Psychiatrist
Master in Addictologia – University of Pisa
 
Alessandro Pallucchini
pallucchini.a@gmail.com
Pisa, Italy, EU
Resident in Psychiatry University of Pisa
Luca Rovai
lucarovai@yahoo.com
Pisa, Italy, EU
Psychiatrist
Lecturer of Addiction Medicine
University of Pisa
Fabio Rugani
fabruga@gmail.com
Napoli, Italy, EU
Resident in Psychiatry
Master in Addictologia – University of Pisa
Second University of Napoli
Vincenza Spera
e.spera@hotmail.it
Pisa, Italy, EU
Resident in Psychiatry University of Pisa

 

AU-CNS Associazione per l’Utilizzo delle Conoscenze Neuroscientifiche a fini Sociali
Association for the Application of Neuroscientific Knowledge to Social Aims
Via XX Settembre, 83 – 55045 PIETRASANTA (Lucca) - Italy
P. IVA 01681650469 – Codice Fiscale 94002580465
Tel/Phone: 0584 - 790073 - Fax: 0584-72081 - Email: info@heroinaddictionrelatedclinicalproblems.org
Start of page